Skip to content

2m2s2r

November 12, 2015

My car won’t be here for another 2 weeks effectively. Life is tough. I am also running out of money. But I will get paid next week so that’s alright. I will move in to this new place end of next week. Spent the day viewing houses and with Reuben first at the beach and then at Fremantle for a coffee. It was perfect. You know some people you can stay with for more than a few hours. I love it when that’s not the case. I get to see Pierre tmr night. Perfection.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

