Skip to content

Defence

April 7, 2015

That was actually the first time that has ever happened to me. In the past even when I felt scared, it was just being nervous. Even if I knew they were much stronger than me, I knew I had control. Technically, we’re always in danger of getting over powered – even A would have no problem if he really wanted to.

But never before have they not stopped the instant I felt uncomfortable, or the instant they thought I was frightened or even the slightest not into it. I’ve never had to say it more than once, much less repeated myself.

Maybe that’s why I’m so comfortable most of the time. And complete not suspicious. That was but a mild experience of what it could have been. A small slap.

I will be more wary in the future.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

