Skip to content

God hears your prayers and heals your hurts

November 13, 2013

But doesn’t care about thousands of people dying and losing their homes apparently.

“Met a man in his 40s tonight. Asked if he had back pain. He said yes, he had 2 slipped discs in his back. Asked if I could pray for him. Laid my hand on his back, in Jesus’ name I commanded his vertebrae to straighten up, for new bones to grow. Told him to check his back. He twisted & bent over & in amazement said ‘it’s perfect!’. I don’t know his name, but he was healed!”

Wtf. Seriously. 

……….

My thoughts and love go to the Philippines. I will work hard and in future, will bring my skills to aid in disaster areas. Who knows, I might really one day do post grad medicine. I do have the passion for it, let’s just hope I have the money and the time. (If you had enough passion, you would make time i guess)

From → religion

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

